Spring Concerts


We conclude our season with a concert titled Beginnings and Endings.  The central work of this production is Aaron Copland's In the Beginning one of the greatest a cappella works of music ever written, with an ending unparalleled in its power and majesty.  The concert also features joyous presentations such as Hallelujah by Dan Forrest and the “foot-stomping” piece, I’ll Tell My Ma, arranged by our director, Erik Jones.

May 6, 2017 7:30pm - St James' Episcopal Church, Leesburg, VA

May 7, 2017 7:30pm - Our Savior's Way Lutheran Church, Ashburn, VA



Nyon Nyon - Jake Runestad

In the Beginning - Aaron Copland

Wanting Memories - Ysaye M. Barnwell

A Boy and a Girl - Eric Whitacre

Hallelujah (from Words of Paradise) - Dan Forrest

Selah - Dan Forrest

Hosanna (from Words of Paradise) - Dan Forrest

If I Were a Swan - Kevin Puts

Hold On!  - Marques L.A. Garrett

Working on the Railroad - Arr. Erik Jones